2016 IIEA Scholarship Application


2015 IIEA Scholarship Recipients

The Idaho Irrigation Equipment Association is pleased to announce 30 students have been selected as IIEA Scholarship Recipients for the 2015-2016 school year. They are: Breeanna Attebury, Andrew Bingham, Ethan Brandt, Hanna Chaffin, Travis Chase, Morgan Cortez, Nicole Davis, Karmella Dolecheck, Aaron Emmert, McKenzie Forsberg, Rachel Gross, Dillan Henslee, Dana Kerner, Jessica Lancaster, Valene Lickley, Cole Lickley, Samantha McGhie, Justin Nesbitt, Sierra Norman, Kaedy Pardew-Peck, Latesha Reed, Jacob Reinecker, Jakobie Rogers, Colby Searle, Heather Skovgard, Bailey Storms, Dustin Winston, Allysha Yasuda, Elaine Zabriskie, and Mathew Zimmerman.

Current Recipients

Donate to the IIEA Scholarship Program

Dues and Scholarship Options



FFA Irrigation Dispaly Competition January 2014
Irrigation: Technology and Innovation" is the theme of the third annual FFA Chapters Irrigation Display Contest sponsored by the Idaho Irrigation Equipment Association. Here are this year's entries.

Burley High School FFA

earned 1st Place Honors

and a $500 Prize

with their research project.

Eagle High School FFA

earned 2nd Place Prize of $250.

North Fremont FFA

learned a lot by doing their project.

FFA Irrigation Display Competition
January 2012
The East Idaho Professional Tech FFA Chapter won 1st Place and a $500 check.
The North Fremont Botany Class
won 2nd Place and a $250 check.
Aberdeen FFA
North Fremont Ecology Class
Parma FFA Chapter did the drip tape display.

Madison FFA Chapter